Recent Searches
Clear

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

star-4.5198 Reviews
|
Page, United States
Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover the natural beauty of Lower Antelope Canyon, a slot canyon located in northern Arizona in Lake Powell Navajo Tribal Park. Lower Antelope Canyon is shallower than Upper Antelope Canyon, both of which are part of the Navajo Nation and require a guided tour; advanced reservations are highly recommended to check out this popular spot in Page.
  • Pre-purchase your admission to Lower Antelope Canyon
  • Enjoy the best light for photographs in the early hours and late morning
  • Parking fees are included for a hassle-free experience
  • Booking in advance ensures you won't risk a sold-out tour
Saved to wishlist!
Lower Antelope Canyon admission fee
Parking fees
Viator Brokerage Fee
Navajo Sales Tax
Navajo Nation Permit Fee
Navajo Tour Guide Gratuity
Hotel pick-up and dropoff
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Due to the high demand and the restrictions on the number of visitors for each time slot, the actual entry time may be adjusted even after confirmation, especially at peak season.
  • Backpacks and large bags are not allowed in the canyon
  • The use of selfie sticks, tripods and monopods are prohibited Backpacks and large bags are not allowed in the canyon
  • Important: Please bring water with you and stay hydrated, Antelope Canyon is very remote and there are no stores to purchase water.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • No pets or service animals. No drones allowed. No GoPros, Action cameras or camcorders (no filming inside the canyon)
  • OPERATED BY Scenic Bend
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
198 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 198 reviews
star-5
Justin our guide rocked!
David_L
, Oct 2021
The guide Justin was great, really accommodating and incredibly helpful with photography tips! He made it great
star-5
Breathtaking
Tanya_E
, Oct 2021
Our tour guide Ian was absolutely amazing and full of information. The canyon is gorgeous! Totally recommend the tour.
star-1
Took my money. Took my time.
Patrick_T
, Oct 2021
We had a lower antelope canyon tour scheduled like normal. We drove all the way to the designated meeting area, which had the gates closed. We, along with 4 other cars worth of people, were left wondering what happened. We tried to get some info from Viator, who told us to call the tour group directly. They didn't answer after multiple calls and a long while after I got an email response saying they canceled the tour. I looked at my messages, emails, phone calls, everything, and we were not notified of the cancelation. I got told twice that they did notify us, but I triple checked and I can 100% confirm they didn't send anything. Now, they're saying we have to get our refund back from the Viator booking company and that has yet to happen. It's all a big blame game and everyone is giving us the run around. Doesn't help nobody wants to give our money back for a wrong booking now either. Wasted time, effort, money. Terrible experience and hope to baby jesus I never have to deal with either of these groups.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Sorry for causing you troubles. Antelope Canyon was temporarily closed due to rain and flood warnings, on October 5th and October 12th, we immediately sent messages(Viator Email) to all guests after receiving notice of temporary closure. We have refunded all orders affected by the bad weather. Please double check your credit card(This usually takes 10 working days, depends on the credit card company). If you need further assistance, please send us a message from the order. We are very willing to provide any help. Best regards!
star-1
Bad service
Karla_P
, Oct 2021
The worst experience in my life. A bad option for travel they don’t give you solution’s when you have problems with your tour
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Sorry for causing you trouble. As we can’t find the order from your comment, if you need further assistance, please send us a message from the order. We are very willing to provide any help. We will try our best to solve all the guest’s issues, but if the order is approaching the departure date, it cannot be modified, according to the policy. Best regards!
star-5
Breathtaking!
Kristi_H
, Oct 2021
The whole tour was amazing! Our guide was great! He helped us with awesome pictures. Antelope Canyon is breathtaking. !
star-5
Otherworldly and sacred
Mia_T
, Oct 2021
This was thrilling, Ken’s yours was very professionally run by knowledgeable guides. We were blown away.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Nature’s Beauty is beyond truly beautiful!
Cathy_V
, Oct 2021
The experience of being below the surface and seeing this amazing nature/art was thrilling! Ana our Tour guide was fantastic! If you have trouble with steps you will need to do the Upper. I’ve done both and prefer the Lower.
star-3
Pretty, but not for everyone
skboals
, Oct 2021
Beautiful formations. Good guide. But too many stairs and ladders for older people. We weren’t told about that in advance. My wife fell at Antelope Canyon Upper the day before and hurt her knee, but they wouldn’t give her a refund. No way she could have done this one.
star-5
Highly recommend
Joe_V
, Oct 2021
Absolutely incredible experience! Ken's tours has the friendliest staff and our tour guide, Kevin S. was truly amazing. He knew all the best spots for photos and knows everything about cameras so you can not beat the pictures that he helps you with. He is the friendliest and most helpful tour guide we have ever had. I would definitely recommend asking for him by name. You will be talking about your experience to lower antelope canyon for a long time
star-5
Fantastic!
Nina_B
, Oct 2021
Our guide Malcolm was wonderful. He is a fantastic photographer and took photos for us that made the canyon come alive. He also willingly shared lots of information about Antelope Canyon. We will recommend the tour to our friends and suggest that they have Malcom as their guide.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket
Likely to Sell Out
Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

star-4.5198

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-4425

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

star-52

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$145.00

star-49

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$149.00

Explore Similar Things to Do